Organic Wine Trade Show in Asia
Daejeon
South Korea
October 30 - November 1st, 2024

 

Break Events Group joins forces with the Daejeon International Wine Festival (DIWF). Thanks to its collaboration with the Asia Wine Trophy, the largest OIV-sponsored wine competition in Asia, the Daejeon International Wine Festival (DIWF) has established itself as a key benchmark in the wine industry. DIWF has been attracting wine industry professionals since 2012. It is a trade and consumer show organized simultaneously with the Asia Wine Trophy, the Korean Sommelier Contest and the Asia Wine Conference. Daejeon International Wine Festival is recognized as a unique event platform that has a significant impact on the Asian wine industry. In 2024, a fourth event will be added to the festival: the Organic Wine Trade Show in Asia (OWS), reserved exclusively for professionals.

Break Events launches ORGANIC WINE TRADE SHOW IN ASIA (OWS) in South Korea

This OWS trade show is dedicated to organic, biodynamic and natural wines... It offers an event format that combines a business convention with free trade visitors. The OWS aims to bring together organic wines from all over the world in one place. Daejeon, the scientific and technological capital of the world, is also a green city, with its many ecological infrastructures just 50 minutes from Seoul.

  • OWS Business Convention: the organization of pre-programmed meetings between winemakers and importers is a tailor-made solution that promotes the attractiveness of a winery and business.
  • Free professional visits: welcoming wine merchants, sommeliers, restaurateurs, distributors... is an efficient opportunity. All the conditions are in place to optimize your trip and introduce your wines to as many Asian professionals as possible.

 

with co-organizer

Exhibitors
Producers of wines, spirits, beers
Visitors
Importers from all continents
Wine merchants, sommeliers, hotels, restaurants, cafés, bars, retailers...
Producer rate
A partir de 3,500€ HT

Organic Wine Trade Show in Asia
Daejeon
Corée du Sud
30 octobre 2024 – 1 novembre 2024

 

Break Events Group s’associe au Festival international du Vin de Daejeon (DIWF). Grâce à sa  collaboration avec l’Asia Wine Trophy, le plus important concours de vins parrainé par l’OIV en Asie, le Daejeon International Wine Festival (DIWF) s’est imposé comme un référent incontournable dans l’industrie viticole. Le DIWF attire les professionnels de l’industrie du vin depuis 2012. Il s’agit d’un salon professionnel et grand public organisé en même temps que l’Asia Wine Trophy, le Korean Sommelier Contest et l’Asia Wine Conference. Daejeon International Wine Festival est reconnu comme une plateforme d’événements uniques qui a un impact significatif sur l’industrie vinicole asiatique. En 2024, un 4e événement viendra enrichir ce festival : Organic Wine Trade Show in Asia (OWS), exclusivement réservé aux professionnels.

Break Events lance ORGANIC WINE TRADE SHOW IN ASIA  (OWS) en Corée du Sud

Ce salon OWS est dédié aux vins bio, biodynamiques, natures. Il propose un format d’événement où cohabite une convention d’affaire et un visitorat professionnel libre. L’OWS a pour vocation de réunir, en une grande place, les vins organiques du monde entier. Une attractivité favorisé par Daejeon, capitale scientifique et technologique mais aussi une ville verte, doté de beaucoup d’infrastructures  écologiques à seulement 50min de Séoul.

  • Convention d’affaires OWS: l’organisation de rendez-vous pré-programmés entre vignerons et importateurs est une solution sur mesure qui favorise l’attractivité d’un domaine et le business.
  • Visitorat professionnel libre : accueillir cavistes, sommeliers, restaurateurs, distributeurs… est une opportunité efficiente. Toutes les conditions sont réunies pour optimiser son déplacement et faire connaître ses vins au plus grand nombre de professionnels asiatiques.

 

with co-organizer

Exposants
Producteurs de vins, spiritueux, bières
Visiteurs
Importateurs de tous les continents,
Cavistes, sommeliers, hôtellerie, restauration, cafés, bars, grande distribution,…
Tarif producteur
A partir de 3,500€ HT